Faith Journey · Uncategorized

I’m Moving, and You’re Invited…

Hey Friends and Followers!!!

I have been praying and searching my soul for the last 6 months or so due to a dissonance that God has placed on my heart.  The truth is that I have a ‘business’ blog where I write a lot like I do here, but I leave my faith out of it.  Now before you tilt your head at your computer screen… know that it was because of many many articles and mentors who told me “Don’t mix business with religion or politics”.  The result of that was building Choosing the Kingdom where I could write unabashedly about my faith and what God is doing in my life.

Well, I started to realize that I am putting my time and money into the other blog which was just named after me (due to lack of forethought on my part).  God started to nudge my heart and make me realize that I am one person, and in my real life, I am not ashamed of my faith regardless of who I am talking to.  I had an epiphany…

Quote 2 Jan 7

NO!  I don’t need 2 different blogs.  So, I changed the name of the other blog to Words of Wellness and am making that my principle blog.  You can find all of my writing one easy click away, and once there, you can subscribe so you don’t always have to go through this blog to get to me.  See, easy peesy.

I am so excited to be bringing my faith into my workplace, knowing that God is in control of it all, and that He is the number 1 thing in my life that is worthy to be praised.  I wouldn’t be here if it weren’t for the miraculous healing that Jesus afforded me, and I am no longer putting him in a cyber-closet.

Help me welcome Jesus to my other blog by joining the fun! Just click on the logo below and I’ll see you there!!

Blog Thumbnail

Blessings Always,

Haley Snyder

Words of Wellness at www.haleyjsnyder.com

3 thoughts on “I’m Moving, and You’re Invited…

  1. Hi Haley!!! Good for you!!! Way to GO!!!!!!

    You know I’m not the technology girl you are. If I want to share your blog with folks and be your PR😀, is this now the new email I should use?

    Love ya and miss ya terribly much!!!! Lori

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

What are your thoughts?